

## **MAHARANA RAJ SINGH AWARD - 2020**

## FOR THE ACADEMIC YEAR 2019-2020

S.No. Name of Student		Name of College/Institute	Achievement	
Games and Sports				
01	Mr. Rudra Pratap Singh Chauhan	University College of Commence and Management Studies, MLSU, Udaipur	Kayaking	
02	Mr. Nitin Bisht	University College of Law, MLSU, Udaipur	Kayaking	
03	Mr. Akshay Sahu	University College of Science, MLSU, Udaipur	Kayaking	
04.	Ms. Jyoti Jangid	University College of Social Science and Humanities, MLSU, Udaipur	Kayaking	
05	Ms. Samistha Pal	Physiotherapy College, Dabok, JRNRVU, Udaipur	Canoeing and Kayaking	
06	Ms. Deepika Sahu	University College of Commerce and Management Studies, MLSU, Udaipur	Chess	
07	Mr. Rishi Raj Rathore	University College of Social Science and Humanities, MLSU, Udaipur	Discuss Throw and Javelin Throw	
08.	Mr. Lakshit Paliwal	University College of Commerce and Management Studies, MLSU, Udaipur	Strength Lifting	
Co-curricular and Extra Curricular Activities				
09	Ms. Monika Kumari Vaishnav	Bhupal Nobles' PG College, BNU, Udaipur	NCC	
10	Ms. Vanshika Chouhan	Bhupal Nobles' PG College, BNU, Udaipur	NCC	
11	Mr. Lakshya Shakdwipeeya	University College of Social Science and Humanities, MLSU, Udaipur	NCC (Naval)	
12	Ms. Mumal Ranawat	Bhupal Nobles' PG Girls College, BNU, Udaipur	NCC	
13	Ms. Devika Chundawat	Bhupal Nobles' PG Girls College, BNU, Udaipur	NCC / Shooting	
14	Ms. Kripali Purbia	College of Technology and Engineering, MPUAT, Udaipur	NSS	

15.	Ms. Namrata Sankhla	College of Technology and Engineering, MPUAT,	Udaipur NSS
16.	Ms. Poonam Mali	University College of Law, MLSU, Udaipur	NSS / Mountaineering
17.	Mr. Narayan Lal Dhakar	Maharana Pratap PG College, Chittorgarh	Agricultural Equipment Inventions
			(Innovative Farmer)